oops, I cheated

So I ate another spciy black bean veggie burger and sarah lee bun. both contain eggs and milk 😦
AND I am currently eating lifesavers that have gelatin ew, and I had a piece of chocolate.

Ew. Being vegan is hard. I ate like 6 oreos..they are vegan at least. 😦

yikes bikes.

reel it in Allie, you can do this! It’s just to darn hard to snack when i can’t just grab a string cheese. The only reason I ate those “burgers” is because they were $5 and I am NOT wasting them.

Meow.

Leave a Reply

